Remuneration committee


The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to prepare matters relating to remuneration principles, remuneration and employment terms for the senior executives, and to monitor and evaluate applicable variable remuneration programs for the senior executives. The committee further prepares and evaluates the application of the guidelines for remuneration to senior executives.


The remuneration committee consists of two members, Staffan Torstensson (chairman) and Johanne Braendgaard.